This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

8.1 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.1
Comfort
8.2
Property location
9.0
Facilities
7.6
Staff
7.9
Value
7.6
Reviews
    MikhailVS
    nl
    10
    9 September 2017
    We had a great vacation!
    Nothing to complain about, only a wish - it would have been even better if there were mosquito nets on the windows :)
    Restaurant at the sea, lots of opportunities to make it an active vacation, big park, nice to walk around. Neat and clean accommodation. Friendly personnel. Almost no mosquitos.
    Herb
    de
    9.2
    26 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Miroslav
    sk
    7.1
    25 August 2017
    Nice, but a bit boring place with not much possibilities. Next time we will look for another place.
    Bad parking possibilities. Very narrow roads. Our appartment was up the hill. The facilities a bit older/worn. One sofa very short, sons legs hanging in the air during sleep. Sea had very few places to enter water.
    Nice view, good terrace. Staff very friendly and responsive. Towels changed regularily. Aircondition in apartment.
    Szabolcs
    hu
    9.6
    23 August 2017
    none
    Fantastic vacation, will never forget.
    Louise
    gb
    7.9
    18 August 2017
    Lovely place for the money. We loved it
    Bed was uncomfortable and monster pillows!
    Loved the location - quite rustic but charming
    Ales
    si
    6.7
    18 August 2017
    Nice stay, but nothing extraordinary. Prices may be lower if you don't go through booking.
    The parking space was not at the facility directly, very narrow road to get to the appartment. Everything was opening with a card, which is good but if you remove card, you don't have electricity so getting back is a bit problematic.
    The fact that the parking space was available, but not as easy to park near the facility. The bech is nearby but not as beautiful as it is on other parts of island. The activities there are quite OK, but not frequently used. The prices were reasonable.
    Irena
    si
    8.8
    2 July 2017
    Because of some work there was no hot water, when we arrived. They appollogised and we got free diner in hotel restaurant, which was nice, but we remained without hot water for another three days.
    Wonderful shade of pine trees, which make the location baby friendly. The town centre is near with market, shops and restaurants.
    Steffi
    be
    9.2
    10 October 2016
    Budget island getaway
    It's a bit hard to find when using public transport. Take the bus to Kukljica, get off at the port and continue to the left side of the bay, just follow the waterfront.
    Spacious apartment, calm setting and great value for money. Wifi signal was good throughout the property. Within walking distance of a supermarket and some restaurants and the bus stop.
    Tomislav
    ca
    10
    9 October 2016
    A great place to relax and enjoy everything Kukljica has to offer.
    WiFi is not available in all rooms.
    Staff were very helpful. The location was excellent and the apartment was clean and modern.
    ersan.me
    be
    5.8
    6 October 2016
    The staff wasn't that interested in our confort (they were too serious, not funny or warm towards us - like we came there to steal them), the apartment wasn't that clean and the prices are really not reflecting the quality. Add to those the lack of internet connexion in the apartment and you get a nice mix...
    Private parking, proximity of the beach, location
    MatijaM
    si
    8.3
    27 September 2016
    The apartment was great. It has everything you need. It is just like the description says.
    Ivana
    si
    7.9
    18 September 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    krasulja
    si
    8.8
    5 September 2016
    Couch smelled badly.
    Top location
    Katja
    si
    7.9
    1 September 2016
    Hard mattres ( my personal opinion - I like softer bed)
    Great location, lots of shade, nice beach, nice centre of Kukljica, close to centre Kukljica
    Sanja
    si
    10
    28 August 2016
    Nice quiet holiday in beautiful pine forest
    The little town is very quiet, not much entertainment.
    Perfect location, on a small peninsula with pine tree forest and a nice walking/running path along the sea shore all round. The facilities are really great, new and there is plenty of room. There is a lot of shadow on the beach.
    Marko
    hr
    7.1
    28 August 2016
    ok
    Kitchen facilities, no internet access
    Location, Pine trees
    Anita
    hu
    8.3
    28 August 2016
    It was a great holiday!
    I'm sure that we could have catch sight some problems, but we didn't want. It is a good place.
    Clear water, it is ideal for snorkeling. The beach (rocky, not crowded) is 2 minutes walk from the apartment. Good atmosphere in the park. Kukljica is beautiful.
    Natasa
    si
    7.5
    22 August 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nina
    si
    7.1
    17 August 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Marjan
    si
    9.2
    16 August 2016
    nice place
    WIFI doesnt work in the new appartmans, but it works in the first part of app willage
    Shadow, clean sea, staff, village, weather
Loading reviews
Close